Pokémon TCG: Sword and Shield—Brilliant Stars

Pokemon-Striker

This is a made up story I made so tell me how do you think of it, if its good enough Ill later post the actual story for you guys and girls to read and even post pictures for you to see how things look (because I am a very good artist I could even arceus that looks exactly that I actually traced it but I didn’t) What you about to read is not about the story but the background of it like what is it about so it is not the actual story.

Rate how you think it:

1=horrible I don’t even want to read it
2=boring I don’t wont to read more about it
3=it was ok it wasn’t bad or good
4=good I was interested
5=I want to read more

(rate it after your quote like for example “3” and comment why you picked it)

And first of all I’m only 14 so I tried to make this story as good as possible. I also add some twist and things you wont believe (the pokemons in this story talks to each other like human since there is no human in this story)

Title: Pokemon Striker
Story: The Sacred Gems

An island with no human or even about human where only pokemon thrived and lived. This island called Nyclai (n-eye-clay) is controlled by five gems. Each gem controls the life cycle of the island of the following:

Sky Gem: controls the weather
Sea Gem: controls the water
Island Gem: controls the land and mountains
Gia Gem: controls the nature of the island
Dark Gem: controls devastating and chaos

Story Background: