Psy Shadow

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by AnimeDDR110, Apr 5, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. AnimeDDR110

    AnimeDDR110 New Member

    For Gardevoir PK's Psy Shadow Poke-Power, it says serach your deck for a :psychic: energy, but not an :psychic: energy card. Does that mean i can serach for a DRE or a Multi energy, since they both provide :psychic: energy?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Check the text on those cards. They only provide colors "while in play".
    So no, only a BasicP energy card.
     

Share This Page