Psy shift

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Chromecatz, Feb 29, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Chromecatz

    Chromecatz New Member

    If my active has 2 special conditions on it and i have 2 Xatu sw on the bench can i push them both on the opponent?
     
  2. bulbasnore

    bulbasnore Administrator Staff Member Trader Feedback Mod

    Yes, Xatu's power will stack in the way you describe.

    Now, here's an extended answer for a different format:

    The catch in 2 vs 2 battle is that you might have one active asleep and the other confused. If you have two Xatu on the bench, then you could apply both those conditions to one of your opponents active Pokemon, but those conditions replace each other and both could not be active at once, so the latter would take effect.
     

Share This Page