Psychic Lock

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by metagross, Mar 4, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. metagross

    metagross New Member

    Does Psychic Lock prevent the come-into-play Poképowers? I remember sometimes way back that Poké-powers triggered upon evolving were not prevented by such attacks, though I may be wrong. I assume Psychic Lock prevents all Poké-Powers no matter what, right?
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Way back when WotC was in control they had some funky rulings, this included.

    It was overturned and corrected when PUI took over.

    There are not exceptions for Powers that activate when coming into play.

Share This Page