Pokémon TCG: Sword and Shield—Brilliant Stars

red face paint Wave Deck need help with trainer cards

Status
Not open for further replies.

Z3d0nius

I have an idea for a deck thats kind of a fun deck that I could possibly go to tournaments with later on if I wanted to. I have put a lot of cards in here that are just really cool cards to me. So tell me what u think of it and if I should take some things out by changing a few things or if I just have it all wrong.

Pokemon 23
2 Suicine Secret Wonders
2 Wailords Great Encounters
4 Wailmers Great Encounters
2 Gyrados The Ones with dragon dna power
2 Magikarp
3 Walrein Newest one
3 Sealeo
3 Spheal
2 Phione (the evolution wish one)

18 Energies

trainers
4 rare candies

I have no idea what trainers to put in here. I realize that there are some generic trainers that everyone says to put in every single deck people put on these boards but other than that I am not experienced enough to know trainer cards that can build around decks. I will try to explain what I am trying to do with this deck so that it will make it a little easier to help me mabye. It is supposed to be a very high health deck, so I am trying to make the concentraion of this deck as keeping the high health ones alive while getting them out fast and quick so I can have an automatic victory against some of the friends I play with. I also want to be able to have stuff to keep these pokemon alive if they start taking to much damage. Any suggestions for trainer cards to put in here would be GREATLY appreciated.

Last edited:
3 dawn stadium
3 Leftovers
2 bebe's search
3 Roseanne's research
2 Professor Rowan
2 Potion