Sudowoodo vs Omega Barrage

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by ChaosJim, Mar 7, 2019.

8 league13 468 60
  1. ChaosJim

    ChaosJim Member

    If I use Sudowood's Watch and Learn after an opponent uses 2 attacks during their turn via Omega Barrage, do I get to use both, choose one, or only use the 2nd attack?

    Watch and Learn: If your opponent's Pokémon used an attack during his or her last turn, use it as this attack.
    Omega Barrage: This Pokémon may attack twice a turn. (If the first attack Knocks Out your opponent's Active Pokémon, you may attack again after your opponent chooses a new Active Pokémon.)
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Hmm.
    Surprised we never got this question before.

    We'll need to get a confirmation, but at this point I would say that you get to choose which attack to copy, but you only get one attack.
     

Share This Page