Suicune Ex

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by swanton1717, Apr 18, 2004.

8 league13 468 60
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. swanton1717

    swanton1717 Member

    Ok Suicunes Energy Flips reads like this..

    (W) Energy Flip Choose 1 of your opponent's Benched Pokemon. This attack does 10 damage to that Pokemon. You may move an Energy card attached to that Pokemon to another of your opponent's Pokemon. (Don't apply Weakness and Resistance for Benched Pokemon.)

    Can I move an energy from a BENCHED pokemon to an ACTIVE pokemon?

    ~Colin
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    I don't see why not.
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 22, 2004
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page