Telepass vs Steven's Advice

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by MrMeches, Dec 7, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
  1. MrMeches

    MrMeches New Member

    Power Keepers:

    Steven’s Advice

    If you 7 or more cards (including this one) in your hand, you can’t play this card.

    My question is, with all of the Gardevoir decks going around, can a player use Gardevoirs Power Telepass and use Steven’s Advice if they have 7 cards in there hand, or must they have only 6 to use the Steven’s Advice??


    Thanks

    ~Prof. Fish~
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    They have to follow every reqirement of the card, so if they have 7 cards in their hand, they can't use it.
     

Share This Page