Unown G vs Absol

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Magic_Evens, Mar 26, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Magic_Evens

    Magic_Evens New Member

    If I used Unown G's Poke-Power, can I prevent effect fra Absol's attack?
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    No, for either of his attacks.
    The extra damage is damage and not prevented.
    THe discard of cards is not done to the attached Pokemon, it's done to your hand.

    Please be more specific in questions so we can answer correctly.

Share This Page