using more darkness....

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by sgtdarryl, Dec 12, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
  1. sgtdarryl

    sgtdarryl New Member

    this question come up alot and I need a flat/straight to the point answer... A dark pokemon that uses dark/darkness energy attacks while having the following attached to him does what??? base attack= 50
    3 basic dark energy + 3darkness energy cards
    ( attack requires 1 dark and any energy )
    how much damage is done 50/80.....???? thanx in advance
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    If the damage is done to the Defending Pokemon, then it would be 80 if the base is 50 and there are 3 Special Darkness Energy cards attached.

Share This Page