warp point

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by clra2, May 26, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. clra2

    clra2 New Member

    so the text on warp point says "your opponent switches one of his or her defending pokemon with one of his or her benched pokemon, if any. you switch one of your active pokemon with one of your benched pokemon, if any."

    so does this mean that your opponent switches pokemon first or do you switch your pokemon first or does it not matter? seems kind of minor but it makes a big difference in my deck.
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Of course it matters. And you do it in the order the card says. The opponent first, then the player that played the Warp Point.
     

Share This Page