Pokémon TCG: Sword and Shield—Brilliant Stars

what are the chances of wailord ex winning states

Status
Not open for further replies.
i have been playing with a wailord ex deck for about 3 months and have been upgrading and upgrading it and it has potenial but do you think it has potenial

Well...it depends on a lot. First off, what's the game like in your area? Is it infested with Blazi, Amphy, Garde, or others? Second off, how tough is the competition? This is probably the most important factor here, but how good are YOU ? If you don't know your deck well, then there's no chance, but if you have this deck prepared, then go for it.

Last edited:
lookinforwailordex said:
i have been playing with a wailord ex deck for about 3 months and have been upgrading and upgrading it and it has potenial but do you think it has potenial

I'm far from an expert but I definitely think you have a good chance of winning with it. I've seen you play and seen the deck in action and you seem like an awesome pair to me! :)
Don't start worrying now- you have two weeks until states. Personally I feel that if it's a good deck and the player knows it really well then you have just as good, if not better, chance than someone with all the right cards but who doesn't know them as well. Think about any weaknesses the deck showed at the CC and see what you can do to counter or at least minimize them.
---Nicole
WeileMom

Venusaur said:
The day Wailord ex wins a State Championship is the day MonkeyMan moves out of his teepee.

Just for clarification, that will be never.

Ever.

Unless you get luck defying the laws of propability 5 times over.

In short, play Blaziken.

Wooper

SuperWooper said:
In short, play Blaziken.

Wooper

Ya, thats SOOOO original. At least this kid is trying something he has put the time in to make it his own ORIGINAL deck!

sorry, not everyone plays ARCHETYPES!

jimmy
:cool:

Venusaur said: