Pokémon TCG: Sword and Shield—Brilliant Stars

New Hail Blizzard Psycho Drive scans

Status
Not open for further replies.
Full art Exs, oh my Arceus yes.

Thoughts:
Levanny: FINALLY a no weakness card. I like it.
Moltres/Articuno, kinda older school energy cost/damage for a basic, not useful but i like
Kyogre will suffer because of Catcher, but it isnt BAD really.
Luxray: Eh. 1 energy 60 and board damage to give it a good partner in Kyruem. We REALLY needed more 1 energy 60. We really did.
Scrafty: One of those solid stage 1s that dies to power creep
Cinccino: ......
WHY ;-; so much stupid luck involved with this card.

Gardy: Cool, want to know more
Prism energy.....YAY MORE BASIC SUPPORT FFFFFFFFFFF
Level Ball: Cool
Shaymin ex: o.o Best revenge prizer ever. Taken 4 prizes? 150 damage for 2 energy, take THAT Ross.dec

Luxray+ Dragons
Mewtwo EX+Gardevoir+Jirachi
I think I like the normal arts better than the full arts. Anyone else?

Wow...just...wow. I'm fairly new to the game but this seems like an awesome combo:

Hydreigon + Kyurem + Kyogre Ex ftw. Oh yeah!

Gardy + Goth. *shudder*

Also, nice to see FAs are sticking around.

Full art Exs, oh my Arceus yes.

Thoughts:
Levanny: FINALLY a no weakness card. I like it.
Moltres/Articuno, kinda older school energy cost/damage for a basic, not useful but i like
Kyogre will suffer because of Catcher, but it isnt BAD really.
Luxray: Eh. 1 energy 60 and board damage to give it a good partner in Kyruem. We REALLY needed more 1 energy 60. We really did.
Scrafty: One of those solid stage 1s that dies to power creep
Cinccino: ......
WHY ;-; so much stupid luck involved with this card.

Gardy: Cool, want to know more
Prism energy.....YAY MORE BASIC SUPPORT FFFFFFFFFFF
Level Ball: Cool
Shaymin ex: o.o Best revenge prizer ever. Taken 4 prizes? 150 damage for 2 energy, take THAT Ross.dec

I don't see most decks having the consistency to run Leavanny. When we had Exploud, we had Uxie.