Pokémon TCG: Sword and Shield—Brilliant Stars

a fiction

CheeseEX

i am not good with puntuwaltion and spelling so this mite be horable

proluge

once apon a time there was a pokemon ranger he was undercover as a team glatic commoander his name was bud he had 1 pokemon elekid he was a speacil ranger he was permited to carry pokeballs but team desturction came and tokk over the world distoryed team rocket magama aqua and glatic now a band of resisters is stoping the total conquest of the world he is in that group and this is his story

chapter 1 the take over

under consturction

Last edited:
Woah, too fast. In one paragraph, no, one sentence, you've got an undercover ranger, Elekid, and a Team Destruction that came in and took over the world. Slow down, por favor. Perhaps you should describe what happends to Bud while he is undercover, sending messages out about how Team Galactic is being overthrown.

SpellCheck is a feature on MicrosoftWord that will underline misspelled works in red, so that you can right-click them and change them.

uh i am not useing microsoft word for this

i will post chapter 1 in a bit
i just need some 1 to post

Last edited:
If you need to know what a fanfic is supposed to look like, go to Daieoskail. It is a perfect example of a well-executed fanfic.

Or, go to the Mystery Dungeon fanfic to find out what not to do.

ok i did that
but the frist thing was to long for me

Back to back posts merged. The following information has been added:

chapter 1 the take over

Bud had just got back form a mission and he was shocked at what he saw he saw.

He saw the team glatic base complety distoryed. He tryed contacting ranger hq nothing but statick.

He tryed the ranger uinion hq to notheing but statick.

He hid as a plaine flew over.

He saw a insignea that he had just learned about it was a big D the sign of team disturction.

Bud heard a voice behind him.