Pokémon TCG: Sword and Shield—Brilliant Stars

Do people ACTUALLY test strategy on Redshark?

Rogue Archetype

Moderator <br> Contest Host
Hi all...

I have no other Pokemon players in my area other than my family members. If they don't feel like playing and I do... I'm just sitting at the table building and testing in Solo mode... lol

If I want to test a new deck idea, is there anyone out there who still plays on Redshark?

I created a new Hamachi network and loaded the new Redshark 2.3 ...

I'm 8th in VA.. so, not a new player to Pokemon, but I AM new to playing someone else on Redshark.

Questions:
Do people actually play on Redshark or is it mainly used for chat?
Do people play "league style" or do they do stupid little card tricks?

I'd LOVE to be able to play others and test new ideas when my loved ones would rather do something other than Pokemon ...

I NEED to try out Machamp, Gengar, Dusknoir and other popular decks vs. my decks...

Network = RedShark354
Password = asdfjkl;

EDIT: Had to make sure the uppercase letters were correct... it'll work now for all who just tried!

Yahoo Messenger = plzsendmoney

Last edited:
I'll play. I'll be using Machamp.

What server on Hamachi? It says Redshark354 doesn't exist.

I test on Redshark, either through the solitaire or with someone else. The only complaint I have is the way cards are randomly generated, which imo isn't that random. Pokemon and energy tend to be stuck together.

AMT just walked me through my 1st Redshark game.

He even loaded up Machamp for me to play against...

THANK YOU AMT!!

OMG @ this resource!!!

It's like having a League game whenever you want!!!

i got a question for anyone who plays both redshark and apprentice. is redshark more memory intensive than apprentice? i mean is there choppy animation and stuff? my computer shuts down when more than 3 programs are open at a time so im afraid having redshark open would freak out my comp.